[DIY] Pucker Up for the Holidays

DIY Lip Clutch

DIY Lip Clutch OOTD

I’m super duper excited to be back in the DIY game. It’s been a while since my last one (all of which you can find here) – so I hope my skills haven’t rusted over. Ha, not possible πŸ˜‰ Nonetheless, I hope you like this one as much as I enjoyed making it.

DIY Lip Clutch

PLUS a teeny bit of white felt or foam. Did you grab them? Truthfully, you don’t really need the ribbon, it’s there to make the picture prettier. Or the zebra. Ok, let’s get started!

lip clutch, DIY, tutorial, slice of cyn

DIY Lip Clutch

The gold chain is completely optional but I think it adds a cute sparkle. Find out how to attach it using my other tutorial here. Sorrynotreallysorry for sending you all over the web! I’ll be tagging #pieceofcyn for all of my DIY tutorialsΒ so show me your boldest pucker ❀

slice of cyn,

2 thoughts on “[DIY] Pucker Up for the Holidays

Leave a Reply

