#WMCFW – Matthew, oh Matthew, You Rock.

My time at World MasterCard Fashion Week has wrapped up and I’m slowly coming down from the high of Maybelline selfies, diabetically sweet Juicy Couture fumes and endless bottles of Diet Coke. Being at David Pecaut Square for the second time went a lot smoother than my first WMCFW experience because I was no longer a total newbie (Ha! Still got awed by the #coutureoverdose Instaprint machines though).

WMCFW, slice of cyn

To wrap this week up, I wanted to share photos from my favourite runway show by Matthew Gallagher. Hope ya enjoy these looks as much as it made me happy to snap them. They put even my wildest of imagined prom dresses to shame because of how simple and chic these pieces are.

WMCFW, slice of cyn, matthew gallagher, iphone photography

WMCFW, slice of cyn, matthew gallagher, iphone photography

WMCFW, slice of cyn, matthew gallagher, iphone photography

Thanks to the amazing blog that I normally contribute to: Urbanebloc for letting me experience this magical world of glitter, talent, and dash of crazy.

Which one has you in awe? You can tell me,

slice of cyn,

2 thoughts on “#WMCFW – Matthew, oh Matthew, You Rock.

Leave a Reply

