Schoolgirl Vibes

Toronto, school, dundas, outfit, fall fashion

ootd, toronto, school, fall seasonSay hello to fall for me will you? I’ll be bundled up at home in my too-soft bathrobe and bubble pink PJ set. The unlikely chance that I am out and doing things, I’ll be stealthyย under a huge scarf and furry sweater. Kinda like today…

slice of cyn, toronto, downtown

Toronto, downtown, slice of cyn

Bag [Winners], Jacket [China], Scarf [H&M], Sweater [Stitches, $5], Dress Shirt [My brothers haha], Booties [Urban Planet, $12!!]

school, fall, ootd, toronto, downtown

Well, I’m offffffffffffff!

Cyn

Thank you David for the snaps!

 

Leave a Reply

